The first was Walter Lindrum who was the World Billiards Champion. He first won it in 1933 and held it until he retired undefeated in 1950. Number two is Robby Foldvari who also won the World Billiards championship three times, the first time in 1986 and again in 1997 and 1998. Steve Mifsud joins this elite quartet with the World IBSF Snooker championship won in 2002 and last but certainly not least, Neil Robertson with Australia's first World Professional Snooker championship in 2010.







